Let's talk fabrics

Contact us
  • Opening hours
  • Weekdays 08.00–16.00
Get in touch

For new customers, we need all requered information. We sell our nice fabrics to shops and companies only.


Get in touch with the team
Trond Petter Lystad

Sales

+47 90858084 trond@fjordfabrics.no
Elling O. Rem

Sales

+47 90030421 elling@fjordfabrics.no
Per Stein Straume

Sales

+4791844438 per@fjordfabrics.no
Tonje Rem

Accounting

+47 41503417 tonje@fjordfabrics.no
Jarle Johnsen

Warehouse

+4770048400 post@fjordfabrics.no
Grete Rem

Sales

+4791836022 grete@fjordfabrics.no
Norunn Fagerhol

Customer service

+4770048400 post@fjordfabrics.no
Aase Aarsnes

Customer service

+4770048400 post@fjordfabrics.no
Hogne Bjørdalsbakke

Purchase

+47 70048400 hogne@fjordfabrics.no
Roar Ove Gjersdal

Managing Director

+4791801408 roar@fjordfabrics.no